West Indies vs India 1st ODI Dream 11 Daily Fantasy Tips

Match Stat Box

  • India in the last 5 ODIs against West Indies: 5 wins, 0 loss
  • Average first innings score at Port of Spain in ODIs: 217
  • Shikhar Dhawan in ODIs since 2020: 18 innings, 807 runs, 50.4 avg, 85.5 SR
  • Shai Hope against India in ODIs: 19 innings, 733 runs, 45.8 avg, 71.7 SR
  • Rovman Powell in ODIs: 40 innings, 878 runs, 23.7 avg, 83 SR
  • Gudakesh Motie in the last series: 3 innings, 6 wickets, 3 ER
  • Yuzvendra Chahal against West Indies in ODIs: 7 innings, 13 wickets, 5 ER
  • Shreyas Iyer against spin in ODIs: 84.2 avg, 104 SR

Top Differentials: Gudakesh Motie (17.8%), Shreyas Iyer (9.3%)

Top Budget Picks: Axar Patel, Keemo Paul

Ace of the Match: Shreyas Iyer

Grand League Team

WKs: Shai Hope

Batters: Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer

All-rounders: Axar Patel,Kyle Mayers

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Akeal Hosein, Gudakesh Motie, Shardul Thakur

C/VC picks: Yuzvendra Chahal, Nicholas Pooran

Recommended Entry Range and its Type: INR 49 (59L Members), INR 39 (20L Members)

Mega League Team (10-339 members)

WKs: Shai Hope, Sanju Samson

Batters: Nicholas Pooran, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Kyle Mayers

Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akeal Hosein, Prasidh Krishna

C/VC: Nicholas Pooran, Yuzvendra Chahal

Recommended Entry Range and its Type: INR 39 (339 Members), INR 57 (115 Members), INR 59 (222 Members)

Small League Team (2-5 members)

Final Team (UPDATED):

WKs: Shai Hope, Sanju Samson

Batters: Nicholas Pooran, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav

All-rounders: Kyle Mayers, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Gudakesh Motie, Akeal Hosein, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal

C/VC: Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer

Recommended Entry Range and Type: INR 15- INR 5750 (Head to Head), INR 17- INR 3850 (3 Members), INR 19 – INR 2999 (4 Members)

Predicted Playing XI

West Indies: Shai Hope(wk), Brandon King, Shamarh Brooks, Nicholas Pooran(c), Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Akeal Hosein, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Motie

India: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan(wk), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.