Cricket daily news updates

1:40 PM(IST): Krunal Pandya has signed up for Warwickshire as their overseas player for the whole season of the Royal London One Day Cup 2022. Washington Sundar signed earlier for Lancashire.

5:00 PM(IST): England name their white-ball squads for the series against India, and the T20 team has the Test regulars missing it again. Joe Root, Ben Stokes and Jonny Bairstow return to the ODI setup.

England T20I Squad vs India:

Jos Buttler(c)(wk), Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Richard Gleeson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Matthew Parkinson, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Reece Topley, David Willey

England ODI squad vs India:

Jos Buttler(c)(wk), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Craig Overton, Matthew Parkinson, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *