BGMI Masters Series

The BGMI Masters Series starts from today where 24 teams will be participating to win the tournament. The series will be broadcasted on live television through Star Sports 2 and streamed online on Loco and Glance. The hype is real for this tournament since it is going to be India’s first ever televised BGMI competition.

Huge amount of money is at stake as the competition has a huge prize pool of 1.5 crore. The tournament will be held for four weeks starting from today, matches will take place from 8 PM to 11 PM. The first week of the tournament has been named the Launch Week.

The launch will take place from 24 to 26 June. All 24 teams in the tournament have been divided into three groups with each group consisting of eight teams.


Global Esports

Team Solo Mid

Enigma Gaming

R Esports

Team Insane Esports

FS Esports

Team Enigma Forever

Chemin Esports


Orange Rock Esports

Hyderabad Hydras

GodLike Esports

7Sea Esports

Skylightz Gaming

Team Orangutan

Rivalry Esports

Blind Esports


Team Soul

Team X Spark

Team XO

Hydra Official

Revenant Esports

Nigma Galaxy

Marcos Gaming

Team 8bit

Launch Week map and match schedule

Day 1 – 24th June (Friday)

Match 1 – Erangel (A vs B)

Match 2 – Miramar (A vs B)

Match 3 – Sanhok (C vs B)

Match 4 – Erangel (C vs B)

Day 2 – 25th June (Saturday)

Match 1 – Miramar (C vs A)

Match 2 – Erangel (C vs A)

Match 3 – Erangel (B vs A)

Match 4 – Sanhok (B vs A)

Day 3 – 26th June (Sunday)

Match 1 – Miramar (C vs B)

Match 2 – Erangel (C vs B)

Match 3 – Sanhok (C vs A)

Match 4 – Erangel (C vs A)

Tune in to your televisions and fire up your computer screens tonight to experience an epic contest of battle royale matches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *