Ronaldo Salah Kevin De Bruyne

The Premier League released its schedule for the next season, which will also include a World Cup. Here are some highlights

The wait is over!! Premier League fixtures for the 2022-23 season are out and the action begins with an all London fixture between Crystal Palace and Arsenal. Champions Manchester City travel to West Ham United in their opening fixture while Liverpool face newly promoted side Fulham in their first match.

Erik Ten Hag’s Manchester United will face Graham Potter’s Brighton & Hove Albion while Antonio Conte’s Tottenham Hotspur host Southampton in their opening match.

Read below the fixture schedule for the Manchester City, Liverpool and Manchester United.

Manchester City

West Ham (Away) – 6th August

Bournemouth (Home) – 13th August

Newcastle United (Away) – 20th August

Crystal Palace (Home) – 27th August

Nottingham Forest (Home) – 31st August

Aston Villa (Away) – 3rd September

Tottenham Hotspur (Home) – 10th September

Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away) – 17th September

Manchester United (Home) – 1st October

Southampton (Home) – 8th October

Liverpool (Away) – 15th October

Arsenal (Away) – 18th October

Brighton & Hove Albion (Home) – 22nd October

Leicester City (Away) – 29th October

Fulham (Home) – 5th November

Brentford (Home) – 12th November

Leeds United (Away) – 26th December

Everton (Home) – 31st December

Chelsea (Away) – 2nd January

Manchester United (Away) – 14th January

Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home) – 21st January

Tottenham Hotspur (Away) – 4th February

Aston Villa (Home) – 11th February

Nottingham Forest (Away) – 18th February

Bournemouth Away (Away) – 25th February

Newcastle United (Home) – 4th March

Crystal Palace (Away) – 11th March

West Ham United (Home) – 18th March

Liverpool (Home) – 1st April

Southampton (Away) – 8th April

Leicester City (Home) – 15th April

Brighton & Hove Albion (Away) – 22nd April

Arsenal (Home) – 26th April

Fulham (Away) – 29th April

Leeds United (Home) – 6th May

Everton (Away) – 13th May

Chelsea (Home) – 20th May

Brentford (Away) – 28th May


Fulham (Away) – 6th August

Crystal Palace (Home) – 13th August

Manchester United (Away) – 20th August

Bournemouth (Home) – 27th August

Newcastle United (Home) – 31st August

Everton (Away) – 3rd September

Wolverhampton (Home) – 10th September

Chelsea (Away) – 17th September

Brighton (Away) – 1st October

Arsenal (Away) – 8th October

Manchester City (Home) – 15th October

West Ham United (Home) – 19th October

Nottingham Forest (Away) – 22nd October

Leeds United (Home) – 29th October

Tottenham Hotspur (Away) – 5th November

Southampton (Home) – 12th November

Aston Villa (Away) – 26th December

Leicester City (Home) – 31st December

Brentford (Away) – 2nd January

Brighton (Away) – 14th January

Chelsea (Home) (Away) – 21st January

Wolverhampton (Away) – 4th February

Everton (Home) – 11th February

Newcastle United (Away) – 18th February

Crystal Palace (Away) – 25th February

Manchester United (Home) – 4th March

Bournemouth (Away) – 11th March

Fulham (Home) – 18th March

Manchester City (Away) – 1st April

Arsenal (Home) – 8th April

Leeds United (Away) – 15th April

Nottingham Forest (Home) – 22nd April

West Ham United (Away) – 25th April

Tottenham Hotspur (Home) – 29th April

Brentford (Home) – 6th May

Leicester City (Away) – 13th May

Aston Villa (Home) – 20th May

Southampton (Away) – 28th May

Manchester United

Brighton (Home) – 7th August

Brentford (Away) – 13th August

Liverpool (Home) – 20th August

Southampton (Away) – 27th August

Leicester (Away) – 30th August

Arsenal (Home) – 3rd September

Crystal Palace (Away) – 10th September

Leeds (Home) – 17th September

Man City (Away) – 1st October

Everton (Away) – 8th October

Newcastle (Away) – 15th October

Tottenham (Home) – 19th October

Chelsea (Away) – 22nd October

West Ham (Home) – 29th October

Aston Villa (Away) – 5th November

Fulham (Away) – 12th November

Nottingham Forest (Home) – 26th December

Wolves (Away) – 31st December

Bournemouth (Home) – 2nd January

Man City (Home) – 14th January

Arsenal (Away) – 21st January

Crystal Palace (Home) – 4th February

Leeds United (Away) – 11th February

Leicester City (Home) – 18th February

Brentford (Home) – 25th February

Liverpool (Away) – 4th March

Southampton (Home) – 11th March

Brighton (Away) – 18th March

Newcastle (Away) – 1st April

Everton (Home) – 8th April

Nottingham Forest (Away) – 15th April

Chelsea (Home) – 22nd April

Tottenham (Away) – 25th April

Aston Villa (Home) – 29th April

West Ham (Away) – 6th May

Wolves (Home) – 13th May

Bournemouth (Away) – 20th May

Fulham (Home) – 28th May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *